Gå til innhold

How to travel and find work in Norway?

Anbefalte innlegg

Hello everybody,

I'm not sure or I am on the right site and right forum; if not maybe you can give me a link of a forum where i am right with my message...I can't speak or read nors, but i am trying to read it and some words aren't that difficult but most are. But first I will introduce myself in short;

I am Monique, 18 years and from the Netherlands. I studied last year Management Tourism at the international university of Tourism in Breda. But and the beginning of my second year i decided to quit my study because i didn't like the study very much. So i am working right now in the Netherlands and i want to start a new study in September 2007. But firstly i want to travel to Norway and stay there for about 5 months. of those 5 months i will work for 4 months and the 5th month i will travel through Norway.

I have searched to organisations which organise work & travel programms to Norway; i found 2 organisations and i have the possibility to go with a organisations and stay for 4 months on a farm in Norway by a guestfamily. I prefer to work on a horse farm but the chance i will get a horse farm is very small...but i will also have fun on a other farm. And i think it will become a great experience. But maybe you know other organisations of farmers which are searching for a working guest and also a family which like to introduce Norway to me?

After those 4 months of working I will travel through Norway by train/bus (public transport)..but are places in norway good reachable with bus/train? And maybe someone can give me a route through Norway? And which places i must have seen there?

I hope someone can help me....

Thanks!

Lenke til kommentar
Videoannonse
Annonse

When you wrote "nors(noorse)" I knew that you where from the Netherlands.