Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ayb

mister jeg min character når jeg formaterer?

Recommended Posts

Neida. Det er bare å formatere. All informasjon om kontoen din og characterne ligger på nett. Dette gjør også at du kan spille med kontoen din hvorenn du er. Noe som kan være praktisk til tider.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...