Gå til innhold

Ønsker å komme i kontakt med artister! (engelsk)

Anbefalte innlegg

Seeking Artist(s)!

We are a small team who is making a 2D point and click adventure game and we are looking for 1 (one) or more artist to join us. English is required since we work internationally with workers world wide. Unfortunetly we can not offer payment since we're doing this on a hobby basis.

If you are interested, please contact me at [email protected] with an example of your work attatched. 

Kind regards,

Iselin Lystad

Team / project leader

Lenke til kommentar
Videoannonse
Annonse

I'm not interested in the position, since I am a programmer myself. However as a fan of the genre myself I think it would be interesting to hear more details about this game, it might also help you draw in some recruits if there were more information available.

• What is the game about? Can you tell anything that is not too revealing?
  • Which game engine are you using?
  • Which platforms are you aiming to release on?
  • There's been a lot of point and click adventure games over the years. Is there anything about yours that makes it stand out? Any special features or similar?
  • Can you provide us some samples of example art already made that doesn't reveal too much of the game?
  • Since you don't provide payment, will the game be free to consumer?
  • More?

If you're looking to recruit people I'd also consider making a project page with recruitment ads on http://ludust.com/ and similar sites

Lenke til kommentar

We're in a very early stage of it all and we're still testing the market, and the plot isn't ready until tonight so unfortunately I can not provide any details as of right now. We just took a rather large turn in our plot recently so I am waiting for my writers to have it ready before I can give you more information on it.